Zaznacz stronę

INSTYTUTOWI KOORDYNATORZY PROGRAMU ERASMUS+ PWSZ W RACIBORZU

INSTUTUTE COORDINATORS FOR ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME:

 

INSTITUTE OF ARCHITECTURE

dr inż. arch. Joanna Sokołowska – Moskwiak
joanna.moskwiak@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl
32 415 50 20 wew. 130
Budynek A, pok. 140

  1. ARCHITECTURAL STUDIES
  2. VISUAL ARTS EDUCATION

 


INSTITUTE PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND HEALTH

dr Marcin Kunicki
marcin.kunicki@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl
32 415 50 20 wew. 176
Budynek A, pok. 336

  1. PHYSICAL EDUCATION STUDIES
  2. TOURISM AND LEISURE
  3. NURSING

INSTITUTE OF MODERN LANGUAGE STUDIES

dr Daniel Vogel, doc.
daniel.vogel@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl
32 415 50 20
Budynek B, pok. 112

MODERN LANGUAGE STUDIES


INSTITUTE OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES

dr Gabriela Kryk
gabriela.kryk@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl
32 415 50 20 wew. 146
Budynek A, pok. 230

  1. PEDAGOGICS

INSTITUTE OF TECHNICS

dr inż. Tomasz Czyszpak
tomasz.czyszpak@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl
32 415 50 20 wew. 164
Budynek A, pok. 318

AUTOMATION AND ROBOTICS


INSTITUTE OF SOCIAL STUDIES

dr Dariusz Chojecki
dariusz.chojecki@pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl
32 415 50 20
Budynek A, pok. 336

  1. ADMINISTRATIVE STUDIES
  2. NATIONAL SECURITY STUDIES